City Council

Meeting Dates and Times

City Council meets on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month at 7:30PM.  Meetings are held at the Madeira Municipal Building in Council Chambers.

Meeting Information

Agendas and meeting packets are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Meeting Packets


The Madeira City Council is composed of seven members who are elected at large by the residents of Madeira for a term of four years. Council members are not eligible to serve more than three consecutive terms either as a council member and/or mayor.  Click on Council Member Profiles to read about each member's background.

2019 Madeira City Council
Council 2019
Front Row: Mayor Traci Theis, Vice-Mayor Nancy Spencer, Melisa Adrien
Back Row: Brian Mueller, Chris Hilberg, Scott Gehring, Doug Moormann

Untitled Document